Use more standard test for lrintf/lrint
authorDavid Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 03:47:50 +0000 (19:47 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:32:09 +0000 (09:32 -0500)
commit2d333b4de61bc89e9936db12b321f73ed81e625b
tree44238eb51857f3711b645751d190282d076ae4c5
parentecefde3d4a616b88c89066570f5bd97fdb437c0f
Use more standard test for lrintf/lrint
acinclude.m4 [deleted file]
configure.ac