MDCT now scales down by N/2 instead of N/4. The factor two is moved to the
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:45:16 +0000 (21:45 +1100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:54:11 +0000 (21:54 +1100)
commit2c1d2f5bcc17d1442bcde442cbdfc6808e748603
treece59bb4473ecb6a49dde526a4cb515fdf5f20666
parentb8e5c4c658af6b69ecfd8a97610899d840588428
MDCT now scales down by N/2 instead of N/4. The factor two is moved to the
overlap-add during synthesis.
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/mdct.c
tests/dft-test.c
tests/mdct-test.c
tests/real-fft-test.c