Merged Koen's encoder changes
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 15:35:23 +0000 (10:35 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 15:37:35 +0000 (10:37 -0500)
commit2b68ea9a116e52239f636eecddc9ac4e29e365fd
tree89a9f93060246b63ac87e2c39d102b32667b8e1b
parenta70729c0b4b52fdfa2aeddf8dd931c22d9d40b96
Merged Koen's encoder changes
src/opus.h
src/opus_enc.c
src/opus_encoder.c
src/opus_encoder.h
src/test_opus.c