Temporal pitch search
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 8 Nov 2009 13:29:54 +0000 (22:29 +0900)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 8 Nov 2009 13:36:51 +0000 (22:36 +0900)
commit294863bbea2d218d58c294b7b9ff60f221494c3d
treec77685e10d60f782c3c00d813f9d188d092c1100
parent5ed24f8155adf59a4134c92383c19dc3cae68033
Temporal pitch search
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/pitch.c
libcelt/pitch.h