Makes analysis work when encoding more than 20 ms at a time
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 23:29:23 +0000 (19:29 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 03:50:30 +0000 (23:50 -0400)
commit292544453fc89a9a2d14781328f8b1a517e756bc
tree37ecfeb6612381ad6030a1606cd7e42c8962f4b7
parenta4c2512aa4fbd49142e2026ab5cdeacaa1e1e394
Makes analysis work when encoding more than 20 ms at a time
src/analysis.c
src/opus_encoder.c