Remove dead code
authorStefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 22:01:36 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 20:18:32 +0000 (16:18 -0400)
commit2891d852a38b3acb1810fad9f26ba7e0b181cfb2
treed3e9049ba04f9c69b60f80f7da5e5d01a88ba745
parentd6b56793d84490e78c91afcb3af96071094b7292
Remove dead code

The compiler warned:
silk/float/pitch_analysis_core_FLP.c: In function 'silk_P_Ana_calc_corr_st3':
silk/float/pitch_analysis_core_FLP.c:499:36: warning: variable 'basis_ptr' set but not used [-Wunused-but-set-variable]
     const silk_float *target_ptr, *basis_ptr;

This means we can safely remove it.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
silk/float/pitch_analysis_core_FLP.c