Merge inverse mdct post-rotate and de-shuffle loops
authorNils Wallménius <nils@rockbox.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 12:06:18 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 12:42:56 +0000 (05:42 -0700)
commit2572c1e788318f8d765cb9cfab88c2d9f4744167
tree0d856cd3aba6140739743bee7efde3bb28d43832
parented627f040d8c8e7ec76f7e6b7fd70b24696a86d1
Merge inverse mdct post-rotate and de-shuffle loops

Saves some memory access and gives a tiny speedup

Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
celt/mdct.c