Allow all even frame sizes, change the selection of number of short MDCTs per frame...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 20:20:03 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 01:23:54 +0000 (21:23 -0400)
commit23e654ff82b6e6c4a0cabf0fd64dd590891f9ea4
treefa72c116dfa9d95558caf5913bba7eb5938887d1
parent0527f3735209a70494a1d6894d8bf5a0597a37d8
Allow all even frame sizes, change the selection of number of short MDCTs per frame to be more intelligent.
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/modes.c