Fix bug in the OPUS_GET_APPLICATION_REQUEST ctl and also add a bunch of set ctl range...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 00:30:16 +0000 (20:30 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 00:35:19 +0000 (20:35 -0400)
commit220a7d4ba82bffc2955277b41df6f0163dc1bccb
treeb967d2996e137e0fa7e215b27fb08987efc1f088
parent55788c8c857f28f3b5e6d14cab978398d79fcf24
Fix bug in the OPUS_GET_APPLICATION_REQUEST ctl and also add a bunch of set ctl range checking and improve encoder/decoder error code consistency.
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_encoder.c