Removing FIXMEs that were fixed
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 03:27:08 +0000 (22:27 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 21:34:40 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
commit20e4c6a611d05fb46607c5ef137d8d80033c748d
tree9a63f2a962ecf98a94f5b34caf8948edec4bc4ea
parent8fcde379ec369568e72d1294e332efa7ce11cd69
Removing FIXMEs that were fixed
libcelt/celt.c