Update celtclient to the new API.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 02:30:40 +0000 (21:30 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 02:40:55 +0000 (21:40 -0500)
commit20d071909c8ec74a4a2175f7d753b0baae07cd52
tree58d1c32258de7a4d5a5421c4e68c45f36cf61637
parent35a96ea9836caf4009842be046cded0d31d6b7c0
Update celtclient to the new API.
tools/celtclient.c