Ensure that log2_frac() is _really_ an upper bound.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 19:40:34 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 12:31:44 +0000 (07:31 -0500)
commit2036c57b8ab86067c598cee6c9d4726fb383a0f5
treed11b136ef8be1cd8bb444086d467d0826b2d7708
parentc7ace558fe3faa30701011fce37aba522963ffa9
Ensure that log2_frac() is _really_ an upper bound.

This version has actually been tested for all 32-bit inputs.
libcelt/cwrs.c