draft date
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 06:12:56 +0000 (01:12 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 06:20:15 +0000 (01:20 -0500)
commit1d9dc250ff8b18a630f6eb5556a05b4133b7d772
tree5f76950ae3b5f0b57e2d42c8bbc75763e31c0466
parent90a55c6c3c42cdffe402e9f1c6965a922853610e
draft date
celt
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml