Add new public headers to the install targets.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 10:02:16 +0000 (22:02 +1200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 19:23:15 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
commit1ca485ce1775f0863b94bfd6b1c19bb1a18a86ec
tree3b239c134a723a5174ff92e10fd2cbb2be3514d2
parent69abbf4662453350324bf2ac989f499d0d0ddabf
Add new public headers to the install targets.

The new opus_types.h header is required to build against libopus,
so must be installed alongside opus.h. Furthermore, opus-tools
expects access to the multichannel support in opus_multichannel.h.
Makefile.am