Add minimal doxygen markup to the public headers.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 17:40:25 +0000 (10:40 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 18:12:25 +0000 (11:12 -0700)
commit1b951961ef9f7bd8cdf7da2a1cb927be71a2b230
tree9175a0aa8a86e835ed04709d5c23db1e520ca60d
parent35d4fb78eafc6aa738919a8c4984744e1bcf52d9
Add minimal doxygen markup to the public headers.

Doxygen uses comments in the source code to generate documentation.
This commit just adds the descriptive headers and marks current
comments and appropriate for inclusion in the API docs. Many
symbols remain undocumented. See the warnings from the build output.
libcelt/opus_defines.h
libcelt/opus_types.h
src/opus.h
src/opus_multistream.h