Update ec_dec_cdf() to use an unsigned cdf[].
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 01:45:08 +0000 (17:45 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 02:00:41 +0000 (21:00 -0500)
commit1aaa50d1c10f165bfb0572d5f0820ad21fd17502
treee04245d67b0cd9cd0adf7c7a04b4d85dc1f29532
parentde31e7e09ab8958558147e7367532d0409d86744
Update ec_dec_cdf() to use an unsigned cdf[].

For our current usage, this doesn't matter, but is more consistent
 with the rest of the API.
We may want to reduce this to an unsigned char[], but I'd rather
 coordinate that optimization with SILK's planned reduction to
 8-bit CDFs, as we may be able to use the same code.
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/entdec.h
libcelt/rangedec.c
tests/ectest.c