Use EXPORT macro in a way compatible with win32
authorPeter Kirk <peter.kirk@gmx.de>
Fri, 6 Jun 2008 12:38:38 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sat, 7 Jun 2008 03:13:59 +0000 (13:13 +1000)
commit19f9dc98ee0db66f87ab1043b739a6f0e0dc818f
treebe336444e829f58e3a642f8270a6f45d345f6dc1
parent96748cf309af5539eab85080408c9865746d720b
Use EXPORT macro in a way compatible with win32
configure.ac
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/celt.h
libcelt/celt_header.h
libcelt/header.c
libcelt/modes.c
libcelt/os_support.h