Fix build errors using Makefile.mips
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 06:25:27 +0000 (23:25 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 04:39:15 +0000 (21:39 -0700)
commit196511de23161330c74d123a2076892652c9dc95
tree764262205bbd9d8b843b77bfe79f67596bfeccae
parentf9d3d432d135253357ba457ecd0e4f68f12a4584
Fix build errors using Makefile.mips

Broken by earlier ARM optimizations.
Makefile.mips
celt/mips/celt_mipsr1.h
celt/mips/vq_mipsr1.h
celt/vq.c
celt/vq.h
silk/fixed/mips/warped_autocorrelation_FIX_mipsr1.h
silk/fixed/warped_autocorrelation_FIX.c