CELT_SET_END_BAND_REQUEST in the decoder was performing the wrong bounds check and...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 03:32:56 +0000 (22:32 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 03:35:29 +0000 (22:35 -0500)
commit1928f8df65bd2adc8e6c51317c5c454e0e868b35
treee32f8caa8aa9cf456649533570a2b6a96bd2464c
parent7007f1b8233093b0f34d5cc2970fafac3dbf3b45
CELT_SET_END_BAND_REQUEST in the decoder was performing the wrong bounds check and not allowing a change to fullband.
libcelt/celt.c