For some frame sizes there can be 5 shorts in a frame.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 15:29:42 +0000 (11:29 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 15:42:01 +0000 (11:42 -0400)
commit17ea4b7e2d7c1c18708c92b21fb02a5cfbe28776
treef6e8e2ce41cc8faa1933393d42169df4b07b4a9c
parent6d454d8dadeaee62d92edf7589a81fbf89302f09
For some frame sizes there can be 5 shorts in a frame.
Correct an out of bounds access in this case.
libcelt/celt.c