Fix up various mixed unsigned/signed comparisons.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 22:35:06 +0000 (18:35 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 00:14:09 +0000 (20:14 -0400)
commit17a29c256749fa7f44930ce3648339ace9fd2506
tree127c852ca2d3d69f92e1242262b4ef792ab583b3
parent927488b29248f60ef65875866ed7d5fe081936a8
Fix up various mixed unsigned/signed comparisons.
This silences MSVC warning C4018 and fixes a bug with the intra
decision and improves portability to 16 bit platforms.
libcelt/arch.h
libcelt/entdec.c
libcelt/entenc.c
libcelt/kiss_fft.c
libcelt/laplace.c
libcelt/laplace.h
libcelt/mathops.h
libcelt/quant_bands.c