Add paranoid checking for the validity of the encoder and the decoder
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 19:15:34 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 01:42:53 +0000 (21:42 -0400)
commit1716999bbe87161831d7232846be1040211e59f6
tree656739cc661d89dba0e461e4febe9d859ff9fc6d
parent083883e6c0748dd4dbe9f842f261c1a3637547bc
Add paranoid checking for the validity of the encoder and the decoder
state before using it. Handle malloc failures for the encoder and
decoder setup gracefully and without leaks.
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/celt.h