Reducing the size of the pulses->bits cache by restricting the number of pulses
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 11:48:35 +0000 (07:48 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 11:24:03 +0000 (07:24 -0400)
commit164a229644a60c368a35edb5993251efcc907a98
tree51a5fcfac08bbf9f050773d4bc7f30b973c338ef
parentcb8780ca9616a831250bf5d10a11514d377a9bea
Reducing the size of the pulses->bits cache by restricting the number of pulses
possible
libcelt/rate.c
libcelt/rate.h
libcelt/vq.c