Fixes the stereo_analysis() fixed-point overflow issue properly
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 16 May 2012 21:47:17 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 16 May 2012 21:50:17 +0000 (17:50 -0400)
commit14d63d18795a2081adb8a3f9c714e94d021a666b
tree088048ea42e3fc6018dc1bc1ca51303b726c7573
parent7143b2d0ff61690b698cc8a8b0e61852ba74d984
Fixes the stereo_analysis() fixed-point overflow issue properly
celt/celt.c
src/opus_decoder.c