More NaN hardening in the analysis code
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 18:55:35 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 18:56:38 +0000 (13:56 -0500)
commit122971b8cc0ab46f0ab85927f109f89606800c3c
tree31da79aaef0cd38bf2751a80c4ad2bf75ce01f5b
parentfa85e3bf2823da90a031cbbb051022f346589da4
More NaN hardening in the analysis code
celt/arch.h
src/analysis.c
src/analysis.h
src/opus_encoder.c