Moves the split angle code to compute_theta()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 14:58:27 +0000 (09:58 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 00:28:42 +0000 (19:28 -0500)
commit113a5e1b1efb5d637c882d79b478a9999d426b77
tree031c07226fe82dbcdc630b0aae180596a26880a1
parentdfe3bf9650617ff09eb6598e8296e4631ca85887
Moves the split angle code to compute_theta()
celt/bands.c