Remove unused headers/defines in silk/typedef.h, improving portability to AMIX4.0...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 23:17:16 +0000 (19:17 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 15 May 2012 13:18:43 +0000 (09:18 -0400)
commit1096fe5cfafef3bc2d5365fae954484ababb6af6
treea04e54d37ac3d2925386ae286b0322518bfaed10
parent936f52ca0ef4729f26dec092ef8388d2d4c0bf07
Remove unused headers/defines in silk/typedef.h, improving portability to AMIX4.0/GCC1.4.
silk/typedef.h