Gets rid of unused boost analysis code that never worked anyway.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 17:43:54 +0000 (13:43 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 17:51:44 +0000 (13:51 -0400)
commit0e490591b7af4208df68b33af853216393a1a5c1
tree9f0aa4edea229a7d711abd9dbb0cbd2b74e33719
parent7315b35e13a3a7c504ed6b1fe2d28ad500eb2701
Gets rid of unused boost analysis code that never worked anyway.

Also removes the -exp_analysis suffix from opus_get_version_string()
and fixes a "ISO C90 forbids mixed declarations and code" warning.
celt/celt.c
celt/celt.h
src/analysis.c