Mention the possibility of increasing the packetization interval in response to conge...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 6 Mar 2009 20:15:29 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 6 Mar 2009 20:19:37 +0000 (15:19 -0500)
commit0da32b89202be76805b5c7328c8cdc0b8ff6aae5
treea007623d9d59562bf11cbf748a0c5351de509479
parentee1c9c52e2a64fc25630972abdf7c6ac9af06540
Mention the possibility of increasing the packetization interval in response to congestion.
doc/ietf/draft-valin-celt-rtp-profile.xml