cleanup in qb-related code
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 04:07:33 +0000 (00:07 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 04:09:23 +0000 (00:09 -0400)
commit0b9e9ce465b9d7158365c746ea1e145be6315fdf
tree556166673b29cb936fa65f2dfecee3312144a601
parent5d774e075ea5a810f40c3dd0f966ed463c4b89f0
cleanup in qb-related code
libcelt/bands.c