Add cwrs32-test coverage for some N which are only used
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 14:35:06 +0000 (10:35 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 14:51:42 +0000 (10:51 -0400)
commit0b75940c0ad27dec38e7fd17cc312770d5c420e0
treebad80da7d80a4968c8e2a4c4d09ac16bdd082538
parent5a48412fda3c7104c0a8c83bc3507de619a5ba9b
Add cwrs32-test coverage for some N which are only used
with oddball opus-custom framesizes, disables testing
sizes only used by custom modes when not compiling with
custom mode support.
libcelt/tests/cwrs32-test.c