This fixes a budget overrun and segfault for unreasonably low bitrates.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 19:35:13 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 20:08:49 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
commit0b2c46dc24b4f79d556c04a1a38e665120a7b3e4
tree124aaa059903064df078138825acc7a715022c30
parent1f84c8014428ea35f2dc4fafe90a6b46826d4663
This fixes a budget overrun and segfault for unreasonably low bitrates.
libcelt/bands.c