Fixes C90 issues for obsolete compilers
authorRobert Meakins <rmeakins@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 16:59:15 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 17:39:17 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
commit097fd4b1110b15604878cdb3bbe26e5415ccc039
treea6e7a93f74e29cc166ec589ddfb0276a82347995
parentd865fe618724208699943af80f3eec8d23d46949
Fixes C90 issues for obsolete compilers

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/analysis.c