This patch makes it safe to call the encode / decode functions with a NULL pointer...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 21:07:24 +0000 (17:07 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 05:01:33 +0000 (01:01 -0400)
commit0719f6fc25d6ab376f674cd204cf4f4ae2d57e21
tree043bceb8440e7d2b600925c5e94d1777cf37e6b5
parent4da9e94c9802f2e6c4a44005a6e19e20001e6506
This patch makes it safe to call the encode / decode functions with a NULL pointer in place of the pcm buffer.
libcelt/celt.c