Use stack_alloc for pitch.c
authorThorvald Natvig <slicer@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 00:02:42 +0000 (01:02 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 01:16:03 +0000 (20:16 -0500)
commit065dafdc3e6259093c49f984a39b3a16a299e44a
treeb26ff45ae217f9b0be28b6d1896946f542db115f
parente05e7e23bb62495670cbd6d73957cbde3f0db1d0
Use stack_alloc for pitch.c
libcelt/pitch.c