Numerous autoconf changes. Configure option for FLOAT_APPROX
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 20:43:33 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 22:59:14 +0000 (18:59 -0400)
commit065bc1521239450abec3b3eb21855bfc153d8572
tree73edb0c61d0ec362279bf75263c47985865a4ec0
parent6ca7f10ee3954dab393779427ea75a30f9f85107
Numerous autoconf changes. Configure option for FLOAT_APPROX
configure.ac