Fix support for 64 sample frames.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 23:28:35 +0000 (19:28 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 00:27:51 +0000 (20:27 -0400)
commit0527f3735209a70494a1d6894d8bf5a0597a37d8
tree10971c9eb33a4e2c31273604eca54dcf0c39fc7b
parent34952f3e45888a5af2dcb9718891703095c9b3ac
Fix support for 64 sample frames.
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/quant_pitch.c