Strip off trailing zero bytes when in LPC mode.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 21:25:59 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 22:22:23 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
commit03f7de77a4ac7a0e83ba99c0d1fdb111404f92ca
tree726959621fb12bd9c9c2060d828be943d0f0dc4a
parentd830d089237e774bb06a542e7a5082ffe4fc079d
Strip off trailing zero bytes when in LPC mode.
Saves about 60 bits/sec for 20ms frames.
src/opus_encoder.c