Corrects many places where int was used where opus_int32 was needed.
[opus.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 7938734..7f40ed5 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -2,5 +2,5 @@ Jean-Marc Valin (jean-marc.valin@octasic.com)
 Koen Vos (koen.vos@skype.net)
 Timothy Terriberry (tterribe@xiph.org)
 Karsten Vandborg Sorensen (karsten.vandborg.sorensen@skype.net)
-Soren Skak Jensen (soren.skak.jensen@skype.net)
+Soren Skak Jensen (ssjensen@gn.com)
 Gregory Maxwell (gmaxwell@juniper.net)