Add Win32 Unicode support and real-time progress updates (flush).
authorlordmulder <mulder2@gmx.de>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 22:09:28 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 07:14:30 +0000 (03:14 -0400)
commit58347273ab4c9e9d30ab8ffd62acbac348f7e0c8
tree527394327158c92075f1ec920863af6ef77e80a1
parent4cc06a7f0fe7cd93196e3078bcf1b7c1b0e0c934
Add Win32 Unicode support and real-time progress updates (flush).
src/opusdec.c
src/opusdec.vcxproj
src/opusdec.vcxproj.filters
src/opusenc.c
src/opusenc.vcxproj
src/opusenc.vcxproj.filters
src/opusinfo.vcxproj
src/unicode_support.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/unicode_support.h [new file with mode: 0644]