Fix potential integer overflow. master
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:17:42 +0000 (17:17 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 03:07:31 +0000 (20:07 -0700)
commitf49574ed723442f7bf83fb67b991b14c85c724a4
tree349b5f0a9c8e8170aa849524a82a5f81d1b4d7ae
parent0a523700afbba30a41caf489ffb8beeb1be1093a
Fix potential integer overflow.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
src/liboggz/oggz_auto.c