Add ability to limit seeks to only search inside a specified byte range.
authorChris Pearce <chris@pearce.org.nz>
Fri, 15 May 2009 05:23:19 +0000 (17:23 +1200)
committerConrad Parker <conrad@metadecks.org>
Sun, 17 May 2009 00:53:15 +0000 (09:53 +0900)
commit6e924a13e1b8585536acb7cb249530ccfeaf8e51
tree9819ecd93b72178b4e195e47eb26f15d30c5f763
parent6b01b2a775ecf28983d5491abef4ec1118a7c14a
Add ability to limit seeks to only search inside a specified byte range.

Adds oggz_bounded_seek_set() public API call.
include/oggz/oggz_seek.h
src/liboggz/oggz_seek.c