Add file ci/flac-autotool.sh.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 21:47:41 +0000 (08:47 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 23:04:42 +0000 (10:04 +1100)
Currently only does 'make check' because 'make distcheck' is currently
broken.

ci/flac-autotool.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/ci/flac-autotool.sh b/ci/flac-autotool.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..e77c6ce
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+# Continuous integration build script for FLAC.
+# This script is run by automated frameworks to verify commits
+# see https://mf4.xiph.org/jenkins/job/flac/
+
+# This is intended to be run from the top-level source directory.
+
+set -x
+
+./autogen.sh
+
+./configure
+
+# Should do 'distcheck' here instead of 'check', but 'distcheck' is currently busted.
+V=1 make clean check