Scripts/cross-build-win-binaries.mk : Strip the binaries.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:42:21 +0000 (06:42 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:04:58 +0000 (08:04 +1100)
Scripts/cross-build-win-binaries.mk

index 5263636..e756d0a 100755 (executable)
@@ -39,8 +39,10 @@ flac-$(flac_version)-win//AUTHORS : win-build/.stamp-flac-win32-install win-buil
        mkdir -p flac-$(flac_version)-win/win32  flac-$(flac_version)-win/win64
        cp $(win_build)/flac32/bin/flac.exe flac-$(flac_version)-win/win32/
        cp $(win_build)/flac32/bin/metaflac.exe flac-$(flac_version)-win/win32/
+       $(win32_name)-strip flac-$(flac_version)-win/win32/*.exe
        cp $(win_build)/flac64/bin/flac.exe flac-$(flac_version)-win/win64/
        cp $(win_build)/flac64/bin/metaflac.exe flac-$(flac_version)-win/win64/
+       $(win64_name)-strip flac-$(flac_version)-win/win64/*.exe
        cp -r doc/html flac-$(flac_version)-win/
        rm -rf flac-$(flac_version)-win/html/api
        find flac-$(flac_version)-win/ -name Makefile\* -exec rm -f {} \;