cmake: use proper pkg-config install path variable
authorDeadSix27 <DeadSix27@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 13:43:56 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 04:24:06 +0000 (15:24 +1100)
src/libFLAC++/CMakeLists.txt
src/libFLAC/CMakeLists.txt

index 4f4a02b..b94b1a3 100644 (file)
@@ -50,4 +50,4 @@ install(TARGETS FLAC++ EXPORT targets
     LIBRARY DESTINATION "${CMAKE_INSTALL_LIBDIR}/"
     RUNTIME DESTINATION "${CMAKE_INSTALL_BINDIR}/")
 install(FILES "${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/flac++.pc"
-    DESTINATION "${CMAKE_INSTALL_DATAROOTDIR}/pkgconfig")
+    DESTINATION "${CMAKE_INSTALL_LIBDIR}/pkgconfig")
index 2750f91..f22cc39 100644 (file)
@@ -125,4 +125,4 @@ install(TARGETS FLAC EXPORT targets
     LIBRARY DESTINATION "${CMAKE_INSTALL_LIBDIR}/"
     RUNTIME DESTINATION "${CMAKE_INSTALL_BINDIR}/")
 install(FILES "${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/flac.pc"
-    DESTINATION "${CMAKE_INSTALL_DATADIR}/pkgconfig")
+    DESTINATION "${CMAKE_INSTALL_LIBDIR}/pkgconfig")