MSVC: Fix libFLAC_static.vcxproj dependencies
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:21:34 +0000 (00:21 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:31:51 +0000 (00:31 +1000)
libFLAC_static.vcxproj was missing a dependency on win_utf8_io_static.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>

FLAC-vs2005.sln
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_static.vcxproj

index c727eda..db4d6b5 100644 (file)
@@ -67,6 +67,9 @@ Project("{8BC9CEB8-8B4A-11D0-8D11-00A0C91BC942}") = "libFLAC_dynamic", "src\libF
        EndProjectSection\r
 EndProject\r
 Project("{8BC9CEB8-8B4A-11D0-8D11-00A0C91BC942}") = "libFLAC_static", "src\libFLAC\libFLAC_static.vcproj", "{4CEFBC84-C215-11DB-8314-0800200C9A66}"\r
+       ProjectSection(ProjectDependencies) = postProject\r
+               {4CEFBE02-C215-11DB-8314-0800200C9A66} = {4CEFBE02-C215-11DB-8314-0800200C9A66}\r
+       EndProjectSection\r
 EndProject\r
 Project("{8BC9CEB8-8B4A-11D0-8D11-00A0C91BC942}") = "libFLAC++_dynamic", "src\libFLAC++\libFLAC++_dynamic.vcproj", "{4CEFBC85-C215-11DB-8314-0800200C9A66}"\r
        ProjectSection(ProjectDependencies) = postProject\r
index 9131f5b..8cc1902 100644 (file)
       <ExcludedFromBuild Condition="'$(Configuration)|$(Platform)'=='Debug|x64'">true</ExcludedFromBuild>\r
     </CustomBuild>\r
   </ItemGroup>\r
+  <ItemGroup>\r
+    <ProjectReference Include="..\share\win_utf8_io\win_utf8_io_static.vcxproj">\r
+      <Project>{4cefbe02-c215-11db-8314-0800200c9a66}</Project>\r
+    </ProjectReference>\r
+  </ItemGroup>\r
   <Import Project="$(VCTargetsPath)\Microsoft.Cpp.targets" />\r
   <ImportGroup Label="ExtensionTargets">\r
   </ImportGroup>\r