Add missing files to Makefile.am
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 09:20:47 +0000 (20:20 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 09:47:52 +0000 (20:47 +1100)
Makefile.am
doc/Makefile.am

index 278e020..a325e3a 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@ EXTRA_DIST = \
        FLAC.sln \
        FLAC-vs2005.sln \
        Makefile.lite \
+       Makefile.deps \
        autogen.sh \
        config.rpath \
        depcomp \
index 92870fd..fb79e3a 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,8 @@ docdir = $(datadir)/doc/$(PACKAGE)-$(VERSION)
 doc_DATA = \
        FLAC.tag
 
-EXTRA_DIST = Doxyfile.in Makefile.lite doxygen.footer.html doxygen.header.html $(doc_DATA)
+EXTRA_DIST = Doxyfile.in Makefile.lite doxygen.footer.html doxygen.header.html \
+       isoflac.txt $(doc_DATA)
 
 distclean-local:
        rm -rf FLAC.tag html/api doxytmp