autogen.sh : Use long names for options to autoreconf.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 07:10:31 +0000 (18:10 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:25:29 +0000 (08:25 +1100)
autogen.sh

index f8b2738..02ca644 100755 (executable)
@@ -40,5 +40,5 @@ test -n "$srcdir" && cd "$srcdir"
 echo "Updating build configuration files for FLAC, please wait...."
 
 touch config.rpath
-autoreconf -isf
+autoreconf --install --symlink --force
 #./configure "$@" && echo