stream_decoder.h: Fix References to ``stdout''
authorKeegan Drake H.P <kdhp@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 23:15:07 +0000 (18:15 -0500)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:28:39 +0000 (20:28 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
include/FLAC/stream_decoder.h

index e367769..871c391 100644 (file)
@@ -1184,7 +1184,7 @@ FLAC_API FLAC__StreamDecoderInitStatus FLAC__stream_decoder_init_ogg_stream(
  *                            Unless \a file is \c stdin, it will be closed
  *                            when FLAC__stream_decoder_finish() is called.
  *                            Note however that seeking will not work when
- *                            decoding from \c stdout since it is not seekable.
+ *                            decoding from \c stdin since it is not seekable.
  * \param  write_callback     See FLAC__StreamDecoderWriteCallback.  This
  *                            pointer must not be \c NULL.
  * \param  metadata_callback  See FLAC__StreamDecoderMetadataCallback.  This
@@ -1234,7 +1234,7 @@ FLAC_API FLAC__StreamDecoderInitStatus FLAC__stream_decoder_init_FILE(
  *                            Unless \a file is \c stdin, it will be closed
  *                            when FLAC__stream_decoder_finish() is called.
  *                            Note however that seeking will not work when
- *                            decoding from \c stdout since it is not seekable.
+ *                            decoding from \c stdin since it is not seekable.
  * \param  write_callback     See FLAC__StreamDecoderWriteCallback.  This
  *                            pointer must not be \c NULL.
  * \param  metadata_callback  See FLAC__StreamDecoderMetadataCallback.  This