libFLAC/cpu.c: Replace memory.h include with string.h
authorsezero <sezero@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 22:56:56 +0000 (01:56 +0300)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 02:19:01 +0000 (13:19 +1100)
cpu.c was the only source to use memory.h instead of string.h.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/libFLAC/cpu.c

index 1c80a72..6629fb9 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
 #include "private/cpu.h"
 #include "share/compat.h"
 #include <stdlib.h>
-#include <memory.h>
+#include <string.h>
 
 #if defined(_MSC_VER)
 #  include <intrin.h> /* for __cpuid() and _xgetbv() */